Print

Latest News

18.11.2016

Ukrainian Railways to hold an investor presentation on 22 November 2016

Public Joint Stock Company “Ukrainian Railway” (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that it will be holding an investor presentation at 3:00 pm. London time (5 pm Kyiv time / 10 am New York time).
16.09.2016

Public Joint Stock Company “Ukrainian Railway” has successfully made regular interest payment on Eurobonds

JSC “Ukrzaliznytsia” has completely and in time made regular interest payment in the amount of U.S. $24.7 million on the loan participation notes in the total principal amount of U.S. $500 million, which have been issued by Shortline PLC.
22.03.2016

Update on interest payment under the U.S.$500,000,000 9.875 per cent. notes due 2021 issued by Shortline plc

As a result of certain technical issues delaying the listing of Shortline plc’s U.S.$500,000,000 9.875 per cent. notes due 2021 (the “2021 Notes”) on the Irish Stock Exchange, Public Joint Stock Company “Ukrainian Railway” (the “Company”) was previously unable to make an interest payment that fell due on 15 March 2016.
18.03.2016

Update on the reprofiling of the U.S.$500,000,000 9.5 per cent. 2018 notes issued by Shortline plc

Public Joint Stock Company “Ukrainian Railway” (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that it has completed the reprofiling of the U.S.$500,000,000 9.5 per cent. 2018 notes issued by Shortline plc (the “2018 Notes”).
17.02.2016

NOTEHOLDERS APPROVE THE PROPOSED REPROFILING OF THE U.S.$ 500 MILLION LOAN PARTICIPATION NOTES DUE 2018

NOT FOR GENERAL RELEASE, PUBLICATION OR DISTRIBUTION, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, IN OR INTO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA