Print
20.10.2020

JSC "Ukrainian Railways" is going to hold regular conference call with investors on 21st October, 2020

Interim Condensed Consolidated Financial statements for 6 months of 2020 will be published on official website of the company on 21st of October.


Company’s management continues its open dialogue with investors and other financial market participants. JSC “Ukrainian Railways’” Volodymyr Zhmak, CEO and Ivan Yuryk, CFO will hold regular investor conference call to introduce the financial results of the first half of 2020 on 21st of October at 5pm Kyiv time (3 pm London time / 10 am New York time).

The event is a continuation of building partnership with investors, company’s transparency and an opportunity for business environment assessment as well as discussion on COVID-19 impact and perspectives of company’s future development.

The conference call will be held with the support of the leading financial company Dragon Capital.

Contacts: Yuriy Gavrilyuk - JSC «Ukrainian Railways» (gavrilyuk@uz.gov.ua); Andrey Bespyatov - Dragon Capital (bespyatov@dragon-capital.com).

Please note that Ukrainian Railways’ unaudited interim condensed consolidated financial statements for 6 months of 2020 will be available on our official website from 21st of October 2020 in the section “For investors”.